Członkowie SNAP O/ w Szczecinie

Lista członków SNAP Oddziału w Szczecinie:

1. mgr Izabela Bobik, isab@op.pl
2. dr Eugeniusz Cnotliwy, tel. 691 101 230; 607 626 210
4. prof. dr. hab. Jerzy Gawlikowski, tel. 91 422 48 25
5. dr Andrzej Janowski, andrzej.janowski@wp.pl
6. mgr Roman Kamiński, tel. 91 43 15 207
7. lic. Agnieszka Konopka, agi_chan85@o2.pl
8. mgr Małgorzata Kowalik, gosia.stargard@tlen.pl
9. dr Anna Kowalska, a.kowalska@muzeum.szczecin.pl
10. mgr Krzysztof Kowalski, archeologia@muzeum.szczecin.pl
11. mgr Dorota Kozłowska-Skoczka, dorkozlowska@op.pl
12. mgr. Andrzej Kuczkowski, akuczkowski@wp.pl
13. mgr Grzegorz Kurka, archeokam@wp.pl
14. mgr Radosław Kwaśniewski, radoslaw_kwasniewski@o2.pl
15. mgr Karol Kwiatkowski, k.kwiatkowski@muzeum-stargard.pl
16. dr Marcin Majewski, m.majewski@muzeum-stargard.pl
17. dr Agnieszka Matuszewska, agnieszkamatuszewska1@wp.pl
18. mgr Małgorzata Płoszczyńska, m.ploszczynska@ksiaznica.szczecin.pl
19. mgr Antoni Porzeziński, tel. 880 440 021; 91 423 63 35
20. prof. dr hab. Marian Rębkowski, marian.rebkowski@neostrada.pl
21. dr Bartłomiej Rogalski, bartek-rogalski@wp.pl
22. dr Ryszard Rogosz, rogosz@rwg.szczecin.pl
23. mgr Paulina Romanowicz, paulina.romanowicz@wp.pl
24. mgr Sławomir Słowiński, slowinski.slavomir@wp.pl
25. mgr Karolina Stań, k.stan@muzeum-stargard.pl
26. mgr Sławomir Szafrański, s.szafranski@muzeum.szczecin.pl
27. dr Marcin Szydłowski, marcinszydlowski@wp.pl
28. mgr Danuta Wołągiewicz, m.wolagiewicz@neostrada.pl

 

Komentarze są wyłączone.